Australia's biggest curling club

Curling WA was established in 2015 and it is governed by an elected Executive Committee.

The present committee for 2020 -2021 is as follows:

    • Andrew Walker and Hal Jenkins (Co-Chairs)
    • Adrienne Kennedy (Treasurer)
    • Linda Christie
    • Mitch Artus
    • Elliott Douglas
    • Karen Titeridge
    • Keswick Pearson
    • Deleyney Hyde

Curling Western Australia is a non-profit organisation and the state curling association.

Proudly supported by 

Copyright 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software